Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand 2. Vorstand
Lutz Berger
Dalbergstr. 59
67122 Altrip
Tel: 06236 / 398026
Email: Vorstand@vfbaltrip.de
Wolfgang Jacobi
Valentinianstr. 2
67122 Altrip
Tel: 06236 / 698048
Email: Wolfgang.Jakobi@tuev-sued.de

Kassierer Schriftführer
Barbara Gruber
Trifelsstr. 15
67122 Altrip
Tel: 06236 / 30969
Email: Kasse@vfbaltrip.de
Corinna Peter
Dalbergstr. 66
67122 Altrip
Tel: 06236 / 408516
Email: co.peter@gmx.de

Jugendleitung Stellv. Jugendleitung
Steffen Heibrock
Ludwigshafenerstr. 113
67141 Neuhofen
Tel: /
Email: Steffen.heibrock@gmx.de
Marco Mauß
Madeburgstrasse 1
67122 Altrip
Tel: 06236 / 30946
Email: marco-mauss@gmx.de

AL Faustball stellv. AL Faustball
Uwe Riegl
Feuerbachstr. 12
67122 Altrip
Tel: 06236 / 30467
Email: uwe.riegl@gkm.de
Corinna Peter
Dalbergstr. 66
67122 Altrip
Tel: 06236 / 408516
Email: co.peter@gmx.de

AL Kegeln stellv. AL Kegeln
Silvia Frey
Heinrich-Heine-Str.6
67122 Altrip
Tel: 06236 / 2284
Email: silv-66@gmx.de
Maria Hergenhahn
Römerstr. 6
67122 Altrip
Tel: /
Email: maria.hergenhahn@t-online.de

1. Beisitzer 2. Beisitzer
Franz Pechloch Volker Mauß

Revisoren Ehrenvorstand
Jürgen Geitlinger Dieter Köpfer
Karin Striehl